CORREOS INSTITUCIONALES

DIREPRO

Nombres y Apellidos Cargo Correo
Kerry Lewis García Hidalgo Director Regional kgarcia@direproloreto.gob.pe
Rider Flores Del Aguila Administrador  rdelaguila@direproloreto.gob.pe
Jose Luis Diaz Flores Oficina de Asesoria Juridica  jdiaz@direproloreto.gob.pe
Jimmy Zaragoza Arcega Director Ejecutivo de  MYPE e Industria jzaragoza@direproloreto.gob.pe
Pablo Raul Vela Torres Director de MYPEs pvela@direproloreto.gob.pe
Manuel A. Garcia Villacorta Director de Industria mgarcia@direproloreto.gob.pe
Tulio C. Correa Giron Director Ejecutivo de Pesqueria jcorrea@direproloreto.gob.pe
Gabriela Baluarte Monge Directora de Acuicultura  —————————————-
Roberto Ruiz Coba Director de Asuntos Ambientales  —————————————
Magaly Rengifo Aspajo Directora de DEPP  mrengifo@direproloreto.gob.pe
Marco A.Torrejon Meza Director de DISECOVI  mtorrejon@direproloreto.gob.pe
Carlos Reyes Ramirez Director de Pesca Artesanal creyes@direproloreto.gob.pe
Fernando Ruiz Chuquipiondo Oficina de Personal  fruiz@direproloreto.gob.pe
Jose Luis Aspajo Vargas Oficina de Abastecimiento jaspajo@direproloreto.gob.pe